segunda-feira, 18 de agosto de 2008

LL Cool J “Exit 13″ Tracklist & Capa do Album

1. It’s Time For War
2. Old School New School
3. Feel My Heart Beat feat. 50 Cent
4. Get Over Here feat. It’s Ya Girl Nicolette, Jiz, Lyrikal & Ticky Diamondz
5. Baby feat. The Dream
6. You Better Watch Me
7. Cry
8. Baby “Rock Remix” feat. Richie Sambora
9. Rocking With The G.O.A.T.
10. This Is Ring Tone M… feat. Grandmaster Caz
11. Like A Radio feat. Ryan Leslie
12. I Fall In Love feat. Elan of The DEY
13. Ur Only A Customer
14. Mr. President feat. Wyclef Jean
15. American Girl
16. Speedin On Da Highway/Exit 13 feat. Funkmaster Flex
17. Come And Party With Me feat. Fat Joe and Sheek Louch
18. We Rollin’
19. Dear Hip Hop

"EXIT 13" sera lançado 9 de setembro

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário