sábado, 22 de agosto de 2009

The Dream - Radio Killa

01. Hit The Road
02. I’m Amazing (Feat. Christina Millian)
03. My Love (Feat. Mariah Carey)
04. Shawty Is Da Shit (Feat. Fabolous)
05. Rockin’ That Shit (Remix)(Feat. Ludacris, Fabolous, Rick Ross, And Juelz Santana)
06. Falsetto
07. Take To Home To Mama
08. Throw It In The Bag (Feat. Fabolous)
09. I Luv Your Girl
10. Ditch That
11. I Really Want (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. What’s Wrong With U
13. Mr. Yeah
14. Digital Girl (MJ Remix)(Feat. Jamie Foxx, Drake, And Kanye West)
15. Download (Remix)(Feat. Lil’ Kim And Soulja Boy)
16. Purple Kisses
17. Playin’ With Her Hair
18. Walking On The Moon (Feat. Kanye West)
19. Kelly’s 12 Play (Feat. R. Kelly)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário