terça-feira, 24 de novembro de 2009

Ludacris - Classic Collabos

01. Move Bitch ft Mystikal & I-20
02. Bia Bia ft Lil Jon & The Eastside Boyz & Too Short
03. Stick Em Up ft Ugk
04. Throw it Up ft Busta Ryhmes & Lil Wayne
05. Gangsta Shit ft Lloyd Banks & Dj Whoo kid
06. Trill Recognize Trill ft Bun-B
07. Down in The Dirty ft Rick Ross & Bun-B
08. Freaky Girl Remix ft Gucci Mane & Lil Kim
09. What Means The World To You Rmx ft Camron,Juelz Sanatana,Ugk & Trina
10. Dey Know Rmx ft Shawty Lo,Young Jeezy,Plies & Lil Wayne
11. Grew up A Screw Up ft Young Jeezy
12. Welcome To Atlanta ft Jermaine Dupri
13. Atlanta Ga ft Shawty Lo,Gucci Mane & Dream
14. Georgia ft Field Mob
15. Call up The Homies ft The Game & Willy Northpole
16. It Wasnt Us ft I-20 (Prod By Neptunes)
17. Future Thugs ft Redman & Ghostface
18. Rodeo ft Method Man
19. Gangsta Niggaz ft Scarface
20. Stomp ft Young Buck & T.I
21. Wish You Would ft T.I
22. Go To Sleep ft Three 6 Mafia (Internet Bonus Track)
23. Trauma ft Dj Quik (Internet Bonus Track)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário