quarta-feira, 22 de setembro de 2010

Ice Cube – I Am The West


01. A Boy Was Conceived (Intro)
02. Soul On Ice
03. Life In California Ft. Jayo And WC
04. She Couldn’t Make It On Her Own Ft. OMG And Doughboy
05. Urbanian
06. Ya’ll Know Who I Am Ft. OMG, Doughboy, WC And Maylay
07. Too West Coast Ft. WC And Maylay
08. I Rep That West
09. Drink The Kool-Aid
10. No Country For Young Men
11. It Is What It Is
12. Hood Robbin’
13. Your Money Or Your Life
14. Nothing Like L.A.
15. All Day, Every Day
16. Fat Cat

DOWNLOAD (Hotfile)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário