sexta-feira, 31 de agosto de 2007

50 cent-Curtis

label........: Shady/Interscope
date ripped..: 08.30.2007
date released: 00.00.0000
url..........: n/a

release size.: 73,2 MB
encoder......: Lame 3.97 V2
bitrate......: avg. 175kbps
mode.........: Joint-Stereo

tracks.......: 17
source.......: CDDA

01. Intro (Clean)
02. My Gun (Clean) prod by Adam Deitch and Eric Krasno
03. Man Down (Clean) prod by Detroit Red and Don Cannon
04. I'll Still Kill feat Akon (Clean) prod by DJ Khalil
05. I Get Money (Clean) prod by Apex
06. Come and Go (Clean) prod by Veto and Roomio
07. Ayo Technology feat Justin Timberlake and Timberland (Clean) prod by Timbaland
08. Follow My Lead feat Robin Thicke prod by Tha Bizness
09. Movin On Up (Clean) prod by Jake One
10. Straight to the Bank (Clean) prod by Ty Fyffe
11. Amusment Park (Clean) prod by Chris Styles
12. Fully Loaded Clip (Clean) prod by Havoc
13. Peep Show feat Eminem (Clean) prod by Eminem
14. Fire feat Young Buck and Nicole Scherzinger (Clean) prod by Dr Dre
15. All of Me feat Mary J Blige (Clean) prod by Jake One
16. Curtis 187 (Clean) prod by Havoc
17. Touch the Sky feat Tony Yayo (Clean) prod by K Lassik);8465035;/fileinfo.html


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário