quinta-feira, 20 de março de 2008

Rick Ross - Trilla

Rick Ross - Trilla

01. Trilla Intro
02. All I Have In This World (featuring Mannie Fresh)
03. The Boss (featuring T-Pain)
04. Speedin' (featuring R. Kelly)
05. We Shinin'
06. Money Make Me Come (featuring EbonyLove)
07. DJ Khaled Interlude
08. This Is The Life (featuring Trey Songz)
09. This Me
10. Here I Am (featuring Nelly & Avery Storm)
11. Maybach Music (featuring Jay-Z)
12. Billionaire
13. Luxury Tax (featuring Lil' Wayne, Young Jeezy & Trick
14. Reppin' My City (featuring Triple C & Brisco)
15. I'm Only Human (featuring Rodney)

Torrent Download

Password: www.rapgodfathers.com

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário