terça-feira, 16 de setembro de 2008

Ice Cube - The Essentials (Greatest Hits)

01. Go To Church (Feat. Snoop Dogg And Lil Jon)
02. A Bird In The Hand
03. Ghetto Vet (Feat. Mack 10 And Mr. Short Khop)
04. Greed
05. Supreme Hustle
06. It Was A Good Day
07. Spittin' Pollaseeds (Feat. WC And Kokane)
08. Rollin' With The Lench Mob
09. The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit'
10. When Will They Shoot?
11. Why We Thugs/Smoke Some Weed (Live) (Feat. WC And Crazy Toones)
12. Givin' Up The Nappy Dugout
13. A Gangsta's Fairytale
14. Check Yo Self (Feat. Das EFX)
15. What Can I Do?
16. War And Peace
17. Dead Homiez
18. Cold Places


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário