01. Watch Ova Momma
02. Problelm Pt.2
03. Against The World
04. Don't Pay Off
05. G Code
06. G shit Feat. Khujo Goodie
07. Hold On Feat. Paul Wall & Jay Ton
08. Wake Up Feat. Z-Ro & Slim Thug
09. My Life
10. I'd Rather Be Feat. Russell
11. This Can't Be Life Feat. Lil Boss & Dallas
12. Whit Bricks Feat. Lil Boss

1 Comentários

  1. como sempre o trae fez o estoro...todos os cds dele sao mtoo lokos
    south 4life tio


Postar um comentário