quinta-feira, 13 de novembro de 2008

Kurupt Co-Starring Roscoe - The Frank And Jess Story

01. intro
02. hate on me (feat. kokane)
03. break it down like (feat. too short)
04. game been missin (feat. daz)
05. all i need (feat. daz)
06. like dem girls (feat. gail gotti)
07. where ya gonna go (feat. kokane)
08. bustin
09. i miss u (feat. gail gotti, francci)
10. smashin
11. lap dance
12. no time to waste (feat. kokane, rob quest, t-mac)
13. gone from the ghetto
14. break it down like (kurupted g mix)
15. i got u

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário