terça-feira, 18 de novembro de 2008

Lil' Keke - Loved By Few, Hated By Many


01. Act A Fool With It
02. Boss (feat. Asiah)
03. Money In The City (feat. Slim Thug, Paul Wall, and Trae Virdue)
04. Miss My Boyz (feat. Crys Wall)
05. 4 Doors and Coupes
06. I'm A G
07. What It's Made For (feat. Blak)
08. Phenomenal (feat. Trae Virdue)
09. She Love Gangsta's
10. Suga Daddy
11. Traffic Slowed Down (feat. Pinc Gator)
12. Scholarships 2 The Pen
13. Slab Holiday (feat. Crys Wall)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário