terça-feira, 24 de fevereiro de 2009

Trap-A-Holics Presents: T.I. - Gone Till' November

01. Road To Redemption (Intro)
02. Party Aint A Party (Trap Exclusive)
03. Just Think (Feat. Nas)(Trap Exclusive)
04. Where I'm From (Trap Exclusive)
05. Goin Way Back (Trap Exclusive)
06. Do It To It (Trap Exclusive)
07. Boo (Feat. 8Ball & MJG)(Trap Exclusive)
08. Feelin You
09. Better Than This
10. Mind On My Money
11. Champ Is Here (Feat. Akon)
12. Hero (Feat. Akon)
13. Turnin Me On
14. Daydreamin
15. Just Like Me
16. If I (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
17. Propane
18. Aint I (Remix)
19. Swagger Like Us (Feat. Jay-Z, Lil' Wayne, & Kanye West)(Live From The Grammys)
20. Gone Till November (Outro)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário