quarta-feira, 25 de março de 2009

Bow Wow - New Jack City II

01. Get That Paper
02. What They Call Me Ft. Nelly And Ron Browz
03. Roc The Mic Ft. Jermaine Dupri
04. Been Doin' This Ft. T.I.
05. You Can Get It All Ft. Johnta Austin
06. Sunshine
07. Like This Ft. Johnta Austin And Dondria
08. She's My Ft. T-Pain
09. I Ain't Playing Ft. Trey Songz
10. Pole In My Basement
11. Shake It Ft. Swizz Beatz

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário