terça-feira, 31 de março de 2009

T.I. - The King'z Best (Mixed By DJ R'an)

01. Opening
02. Whatever You Like
03. What You Know
04. Ride Wit Me
05. Just Like Me (Remix) feat. Usher & Jamie Foxx
06. Whatever U Like feat. Nicole Scherzinger
07. We Takin Over (Remix) feat. Akon & Young Jeezy
08. Gimme More (Remix) feat. Britney Spears
09. Come To Me (Remix) feat. Diddy & Nicle Scherzinger
10. Why You Wanna
11. Swing Ya Rag feat. Swizz Beatz
12. Touch Down feat. Eminem
13. You Know What Is It
14. I'll Be Loving You Long Time feat. Mariah Carey
15. Sexy I Can feat. Ray J
16. My Life Your Entertainement feat. Usher
17. Let Me Beat Pound
18. Let It Go (Remix) feat. Keysha Cole, Missy Eliott & Young Dro
19. Live Your Life feat. Rihanna
20. Get Loose feat. Nelly
21. I'm Coming Out feat. Young Dro & Psc
22. My Love feat. Justin Timberlake
23. I'm A Flirt (Remix) feat. R.Kelly & T.Pain
24. Bankhead feat. Psc & Young Dro
25. Hero feat. Akon
26. Dead and Gone feat. Justin Timberlake

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário