segunda-feira, 31 de agosto de 2009

Jay-Z - Blueprint 3 [Non-Group Rip]

01. what we talkin' about (feat. luke)
02. thank you
03. d.o.a. (death of auto-tune)
04. run this town (feat. kanye west & rihanna)
05. empire state of mind (feat. alici
06. real as it gets (feat. young jeez
07. on to the next one (feat. swizz beatz)
08. off that (feat. drake)
09. a star is born (feat. j. cole)
10. venus vs. mars
11. already home (feat. kid cudi)
12. hate (feat. kanye west)
13. reminder
14. so ambitious (feat. pharrell)
15. young forever (feat. mr. hudson)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário