Cypress Hill - Rise Up (Capa + Tracklist + Single Video)

01. It Ain’t Nothin’ (feat. Young De) (Produced by B-Real)
02. Light It Up (Produced by Pete Rock)
03. Rise Up (feat. Tom Morello) (Produced by Tom Morello & B-Real)
04. Get It Anyway (Produced by Jim Jonsin)
05. Pass The Dutch (feat. Evidence & Alchemist) (Produced by DJ Muggs & DJ Khalil)
06. Bang Bang (Produced by B-Real)
07. K.U.S.H (Produced by Sick Jacken & B-Real)
08. Get ‘Em Up (Produced by B-Real)
09. Carry Me Away (feat. Mike Shinoda) (Produced by Mike Shinoda)
10. Trouble Seeker (feat. Daron Malakian) (Produced by Daron Malakian)
11. Day Destroys the Night (feat. Everlast) (Produced by DJ Muggs & DJ Khalil)
12. I Unlimited (Produced by B-Real)
13. Armed & Dangerous (Produced by Jake One & B-Real)
14. Shut ‘Em Down (feat. Tom Morello) (Produced by Tom Morello & B-Real)
15. Armada Latina (feat. Marc Anthony & Pitbull) (Produced by Jim Jonsin)

Lançamento previsto pra 6 de Abril.
Primeiro Single

Postar um comentário

0 Comentários