Wale - Black & Yellow Download
01. Wale - Mike Tomlin (Black Yellow Freestyle)
02. Wale - Make It Rain Freestyle
03. Yo Gotti Feat Wale, J Cole, Wiz Khalifa-Look In The Mirror Remix
04. Wale The Breeze Cool Feat Wiz Khalifa
05. Unthinkable Freestyle
06. Women Lie Men Lie feat Black Cobain
07. Rather Be With You feat J Cole Currensy
08. Goodbye feat Jean Grae
09. O Lets Do It Freestyle
10. Wordplay feat Currensy
11. Wonder Why feat Big Sean, Mike Posner and Ken Starr
12. Talkin Shyt feat Bun B and Dre
13. Lifes A Bitch feat Talib Kweli and Joell Ortiz
14. Nothing To Worry About feat Peter Bjorn John
15. Night Life feat Young Chris
16. Young Gunz Feat Wale - Mike Jack
17. Beast
18. Letter feat John Mayer
19. Thank You
20. No Hands feat Waka Flocka Flame and Roscoe Dash
21. The Extra Trip (The Way to Love Me) - [More About Nothing Bonus Track]
Usershare Download Link

O que tem a dizer?