Xzibit x Statik Selektah - MMX: The Mixtape Download
01. intro
02. hurt locker (produced by scoop deville)
03. gotta get em (produced by dj khalil)
04. its whatever ft jadakiss, uncle murda, b-real, and young de (prod. by green lantern)
05. phenom ft. kurupt & 40 glocc
06. HFOU ft trick trick
07. goin back ft 1982 (statik & termanology) & cassidy
08. freestyle ghetto (1st xzibit appearance)
09. hit & run
10. paparazzi
11. foundation
12. eyes may shine
13. eyes may shine rmx ft mobb deep
14. what u see is what u get
15. pussy pop ft jayo felony & method man
16. los angeles times
17. whats the difference ft dr dre & eminem
18. bitch please ft snoop & nate dogg
19. bitch please 2 ft eminem, dr dre, & snoop
20. x (produced by dr dre)
21. get your walk on
22. symphony in x major ft dr dre
23. multiply ft nate dogg
24. multiply just blaze rmx ft busta rhymes
25. what a mess (prod. by dj premier)
Megaupload Download Link

O que tem a dizer?