segunda-feira, 28 de fevereiro de 2011

Lupe Fiasco - Lasers

01. Letting Go Ft. Sarah Green (Produced By The Future)
02. Words I Never Said Ft. Skylar Grey (Produced By Alex Da Kid)
03. Till I Get There (Produced By Needlz)
04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now Ft. MDMA (Produced By The Audibles)
05. Out Of My Head Ft. Trey Songz (Produced By Miykal Snoddy)
06. The Show Goes On (Produced By Kane Beatz)
07. Beautiful Lasers (2Ways) Ft. MDMA (Produced By The Future)
08. Coming Up Ft. MDMA (Produced By The Future)
09. State Run Radio Ft. Matt Mahaffey (Produced By The Future)
10. Break The Chain Ft. Eric Turner And Sway (Produced By iSHi)
11. All Black Everything (Produced By Wizzo Buchanan)
12. Never Forget You Ft. John Legend (Produced By Wonda Co-Produced By Arden Altino)

fileserve Download Link MediaFire Download Link Megaupload Download Link

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário