domingo, 24 de junho de 2012

veja o Tracklist e Ouça os Snippets do novo album do Chris Brown – Fortune

O album sai em 3 de Julho

 1. Turn Up the Music – Produced by The Underdogs & Fuego
2. Bassline – Produced by Pop Wansel, co-produced by Dayvi Jae
3. Till I Die feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa – Produced by Danja

4. Mirage feat. Nas – Produced by Harmony, co-produced by Chris Brown
5. Don’t Judge Me – Produced by The Messengers
6. 2012 – Produced by Adonis, co-produced by Kevin “K-Mac” McCall
7. Biggest Fan – Produced by The Runners, co-produced by The Monarch
8. Sweet Love – Produced by Polow Da Don & Jason “JP” Perry

9. Strip feat. Kevin McCall – Produced by Tha Bizness

10. Stuck on Stupid – Produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy, co-produced by Dante Jones
11. 4 Years Old – Produced by Polow Da Don & Tommy Hittz
12. Party Hard/Cadillac (Interlude) feat. Sevyn – Produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy & Boi-1da
13. Don’t Wake Me Up – Produced by Benny & Alle Benassi, Free School & William Orbit, co-produced by Brian “BK” Kennedy

14. Trumpet Lights feat. Sabrina Antoinette – Produced by Polow Da Don, co-produced by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon
Deluxe Edition
15. Tell Somebody – Produced by Polow Da Don, co-produced by Jerome “J Roc” Harmon
16. Free Run – Produced by The Underdogs
17. Remember My Name feat. Sevyn – Produced by Free School & Chris Brown, co-produced by Jonas Jeberg
18. Wait for You – Produced by Harmony aka H-Money, co-produced by Chris Brown
19. Touch Me feat. Sevyn – Produced by R.A.P. 1220 

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário