quinta-feira, 17 de julho de 2008

MJG - This Might Be The Day

01. This Might Be The Day
02. Shades
03. Breathe
04. Can't Get Rid Of Me
05. Busted
06. What Would You Do (Feat. 8Ball)
07. Mack Life (Feat. T-Mack)
08. Jungle (Feat. GC)
09. Roll Wit' Me
10. Gangsta Gangsta (Feat. Alfamega)
11. Dangerous (Feat. Gucci Mane And 8Ball)
12. Big Time (Feat. Slim)
13. It's Been So Long (Feat. 8Ball)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário